Contact

Update Your Contact Information

Main Office:  (253) 571-2283

Kim Messersmith, Principal
David Kellogg, Assistant Principal

Driving Directions

Hunt Middle School
6501 S. 10th Street
Tacoma, WA 98465

Name Position Email Phone Website
Kim Messersmith Principal ksmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
David Kellogg Assistant Principal  dkellog@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Erina McLaren Office Coordinator emclare@tacoma.k12.wa.us  (253) 571-2283  
Jen Loupas Registrar      
Shewan Jackson Nurse sjackso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us     
Ravi Jaskar Counselor rjaskar@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Sue Gregory Instructional Coach sgregor@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Margaret Sinding Librarian msindin@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Deanna Carr Teacher - SpEd LRC dcarr@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Mallory Nesvig Teacher - SpEd Self-Contained mnesvig1@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Daniel Minniti Teacher - CTE dminnit@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Steven Shamblin Teacher - Art sshambl@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Rafe Wadleigh Teacher - Musical Theater      
Taylor Biedatsch Teacher - Instrumental Music      
Dana Raike Teacher - Movement/Dance      
Chris Nofo Teacher - PE nofo@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Clay Ross Teacher - Social Studies jross1@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Paris Adolphus Teacher - Science padolph@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Jennifer Jansen Teacher - 6th Grade Language Arts jjansen@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Tamara Sloan-Ritchie Teacher - 7th Grade Language Arts  tsloan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Jaime Roetcisoender Teacher - 6th Grade Math jroetci@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Shannon Green Teacher - 7th Grade Math sgreen@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Calyn Kinney Webmaster, Region 4 ckinney@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4567 Website