Contact

Main Office

253-571-2400

Driving Directions

Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Kim Messersmith Principal ksmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
David Kellogg Assistant Principal  dkellog@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Erina McLaren Office Coordinator emclare@tacoma.k12.wa.us  (253) 571-2403  
Jen Loupas Registrar jloupas@tacoma.k12.wa.us (253) 571-2402  
Shewan Jackson Nurse sjackso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us  (253) 571-2418  
Ravi Jaskar Counselor rjaskar@tacoma.k12.wa.us (253) 571-2422  
Sue Gregory Instructional Coach sgregor@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Clare Rock Title 1 Interventionist crock@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Margaret Sinding Librarian msindin@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Ilana Christian Teacher - SpEd LRC ichrist1@tacoma.k12.wa.us     
Mallory Nesvig Teacher - SpEd Self-Contained mnesvig1@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Daniel Minniti Teacher - CTE dminnit@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Steven Shamblin Teacher - Art sshambl@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Rafe Wadleigh Teacher - Musical Theater rwadlei@tacoma.k12.wa.us     
Taylor Beidatsch Teacher - Instrumental Music tbeidat@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Dana Raike Teacher - Movement/Dance draike@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Chris Nofo Teacher - PE nofo@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Clay Ross Teacher - Social Studies jross1@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Paris Adolphus Teacher - Science padolph@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Jennifer Jansen Teacher - 6th Grade Language Arts jjansen@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Tamara Sloan-Ritchie Teacher - 7th Grade Language Arts  tsloan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Jaime Roetcisoender Teacher - 6th Grade Math jroetci@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Shannon Green Teacher - 7th Grade Math sgreen@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Yvonne Beardemphl Teacher - French ybearde@tacoma.k12.wa.us